Our Team


Rt Hon Winston Peters

Leader of New Zealand First, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Minister for State-Owned Enterprises, Minister for Disarmament and Arms Control, Minister for Racing

Read More

Fletcher Tabuteau

Deputy Leader of New Zealand First, Under Secretary for Foreign Affairs and Trade, Under Secretary for Disarmament and Arms Control, and Under Secretary for Regional Economic Development, Deputy Chairperson of the Finance 

Read More

Hon Shane Jones 

Minister for Regional Economic Development, Minister of Forestry, Associate Minister of Finance, Minister for Infrastructure, Associate Minister for State Owned Enterprises, Associate Minister of Transport

Read More

Hon Ron Mark

Minister of Defence and Minister for Veterans’ Affairs

Read More

Hon Tracey Martin 

Minister of Internal Affairs, Minister for Children, Minister for Seniors, and Associate Minister of Education

Read More

Darroch Ball

New Zealand First List MP based in Palmerston North, Spokesperson for Police, Corrections, Justice, Social Services and Youth Affairs 

Read More

Clayton Mitchell 

New Zealand First List MP based in Tauranga, Spokesperson for Small Business, Transport, Immigration, Consumer Affairs and Labour and Industrial Relations

Read More

Mark Patterson 

New Zealand First List MP based in Clutha-Southland, Spokesperson for Agriculture and Primary Industries, Biosecurity, Christchurch EQ Recovery and Land Information 

Read More

Jenny Marcroft

New Zealand First List MP based in Rodney, Spokesperson for Health, Broadcasting, Human Rights, ACC, Conservation and Environment 

Read More